مقياس الجهد الرقمي

  • RK149-10A/RK149-20A High Voltage Digital Meter

    عداد رقمي عالي الجهد RK149-10A / RK149-20A

    RK149-10ASeries عداد رقمي عالي الجهد مقدمة المنتج سلسلة RK149 عداد رقمي عالي الجهد هو مقياس جهد عالي الدقة يستخدم العرض الرقمي 4 ونصف ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في أنظمة الطاقة وقطاع تصنيع المعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية لقياس تردد التيار المتردد / تيار مستمر الجهد العالي والعداد والمجالات الأخرى. مقاومة المدخلات لخصائص الأداء لـ 1000MΩ ، وهي مناسبة لقياس مصدر المقاومة العالية للجهد AC ، DC. القطبية يا ...
  • RK1940-1/ RK1940-2/ RK1940-3/ RK1940-4/ RK1940-5 High Voltage Digital Meter

    RK1940-1 / RK1940-2 / RK1940-3 / RK1940-4 / RK1940-5 عداد رقمي عالي الجهد

    مقدمة عن المنتج عداد رقمي عالي الجهد من سلسلة RK1940 عبارة عن مقياس جهد عالي الدقة يستخدم 4 ونصف شاشة رقمية ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في أنظمة الطاقة وقطاع تصنيع المعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية لقياس تردد التيار المتردد والجهد العالي المتردد والتيار المتردد مجالات أخرى. مقاومة المدخلات لخصائص الأداء لـ 1000MΩ ، وهي مناسبة لقياس مصدر المقاومة العالية للجهد AC ، DC. يمكن اختبار قطبية جهد التيار المستمر وعرضها ...
حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Meiruike Electronic Technology Co.، Ltd. منتجات مميزة, خريطة الموقع, عداد رقمي عالي الجهد, مقياس الجهد العالي الرقمي, الجهد متر, مقياس معايرة الجهد العالي, مقياس الجهد العالي, 1000v- 40kv عداد رقمي, جميع المنتجات

Digital Voltage Meter

  • RK149-10A/RK149-20A High Voltage Digital Meter

    RK149-10A/RK149-20A High Voltage Digital Meter

    RK149-10ASeries High Voltage Digital Meter Product Introduction RK149 Series High Voltage Digital Meter Is A High-Precision Voltage Meter Used The 4 And A Half Digital Display,It Widely Used In Power Systems And Electrical,Electronic Equipment Manufacturing Sector For Measurement Of Power Frequency AC/DC High Voltage And Meterage And Other Fields. Performance Characteristics Input Impedance For 1000MΩ,It Is Suitable For The Measurement Of High Impedance Source Of AC,DC Voltage. The Polarity O...
  • RK1940-1/ RK1940-2/ RK1940-3/ RK1940-4/ RK1940-5 High Voltage Digital Meter

    RK1940-1/ RK1940-2/ RK1940-3/ RK1940-4/ RK1940-5 High Voltage Digital Meter

    Product Introduction RK1940 Series High Voltage Digital Meter Is A High-Precision Voltage Meter Used The 4 And A Half Digital Display,It Widely Used In Power Systems And Electrical,Electronic Equipment Manufacturing Sector For Measurement Of Power Frequency AC/DC High Voltage And Meterage And Other Fields. Performance Characteristics Input Impedance For 1000MΩ,It Is Suitable For The Measurement Of High Impedance Source Of AC,DC Voltage. The Polarity Of The DC Voltage Can Be Tested And Display...
Copyright © 2021 Shenzhen Meiruike Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Featured Products, Sitemap, High Voltage Meter, Digital High Voltage Meter, 1000v- 40kv Digital Meter, High-Voltage Digital Meter, Voltage Meter, High Voltage Calibration Meter, All Products